Hello world!

Welcome to the KidsCraft Playhouses blog. As our vision progresses, we will be updating you on our progress.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Pamela Pascoe Says:

    I would just like to say THANK YOU Kidscraft Usa!! I have 2 children and this playhouse has not only been a wonderful passtime for my girls but also stimulates their artistic and creative side!! I can honestly say this small investment has been one of the best investments I have made.

    Thanks again,

    Mrs. Pascoe

Leave a Reply

